I doubt it will. You can probably delete your extra post too. On your dashboard go to Manage: Posts. It'll list all of your posts and on the far right side (next to each entry) should say 'delete'. No biggie I'm sure.^^
Post a Comment
1 comment:
I doubt it will. You can probably delete your extra post too. On your dashboard go to Manage: Posts. It'll list all of your posts and on the far right side (next to each entry) should say 'delete'. No biggie I'm sure.^^
Post a Comment